Unanswered
Hello,
Currently how self service vault upload works is it just puts your secrets in a known location in vault for SDK support to then place wherever it needs to be used by your application. Currently for security reasons we do not expose the secrets you have uploaded in the past.
-Trey
22 Views
0
Answers
2 years ago
2 years ago
I see but what happends when I upload more secrets with the same file name? Does it overwrite existing secrets, add to existing or file gets saved to a new location with same name?
— Mandeep Kahlon 2 years ago